President/Executive Board

Get to know more about the Cornerstone Health team!

Adrian McCulloch

Adrian McCulloch

President/Founder

Contact me at adrian@mychp.org

Anne Weaver

Anne Weaver

Vice President

Anne Weaver, BS in Developmental Psychology from Emmanuel College in Boston, Ma, MS in Counseling, from Wilmington University.

John Fletcher

John Fletcher

Advisory Board

10 years coding experience as an AOL project manager. Business owner of gyms and wellness centers. Contact me at jfletcher@mychp.org

Max Rodriguez

Max Rodriguez

Advisory Board

Ph.D. in biomedical engineering. 5 years in DE Real Estate. Serves on Governors Education Board. Contact me at mrodriguez@mychp.org

Executive Leadership

Patrick Freebery

Patrick Freebery

In House Office/Sales/Operations

30-years experience in pharmaceutical sales, oncology device sales, training, and small company startups. Contact me at pfreebery@mychp.org

Katy Richardson

Katy Richardson

Senior Nurse Pediatrics

Contact me at krichardson@mychp.org

Barbara Nowell

Barbara Nowell

Senior Nurse Pediatrics

47 years experience. Consultant. EMR Oversee. Contact me at bnowell@mychp.org

Brian Neild

Brian Neild

Crissy Rodriguez

Crissy Rodriguez

In House Office/Sales/Operations

Contact me at crissy@mychp.org